You may contact to the following persons in case of any guidance and support required on the day of Orientation:

Student Support Platforms Name Contact Number Email ID
Assistance for Seeking Education Loan from Bank Mr.Santosh Kumar 7042324775 santosh.kumar@fiib.edu.in
Orientation/Foundation/Program/Curriculum Mr.Neel Deshmukh 9716537122 neel.deshmukh@fiib.edu.in
Fee submisison and deadlines Mr.Nitin Kapoor 9667400497 nitin.kapoor@fiib.edu.in
IT ( email id/laptop configuration/anti-virus) Mr.Naresh Kumar 8527163998 naresh.sharma@fiib.edu.in
Student Affairs Mr.Akash Mathews 8802406130 akash.mathews@fiib.edu.in
Learning & Development Ms.Shirly Rex 9582152055 shirly.rex@fiib.edu.in
Library & E-resource Ms.Neha Chandel 9717568005 neha.chandel@fiib.edu.in
Medical Insurance Facilities Mr.Guru Prasad 9899686926 guru.prasad@fiib.edu.in
Aarohan Counselling Centre- one-on-one confidential counselling Dr.Shuchi Dikshit 9999313606 shuchi.dikshit@fiib.edu.in
PG & Accomodation facilities Mr.Kaushik Kundu 9205746856 kaushik.kundu@fiib.edu.in